Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide. 

 Mark Olson   General Manager   mark.olson@golfdruids.com
 Tom Schiesz   Head Golf Professional   tom.schiesz@golfdruids.com
 Luke Olson   1st Assistant Golf Professional   luke.olson@golfdruids.com
 Max Kirkendall   2nd Assistant Golf Professional   max.kirkendall@golfdruids.com
 Don Firestone   Golf Course Superintendent   don.firestone@golfdruids.com
 Scott Rooks   Food & Beverage General Manager  scott.rooks@golfdruids.com 
 Michael Mishkin   Director, Food & Beverage Lifestyle   michael.mishkin@golfdruids.com
 Willow Fultz  Assistant F&B Manager  willow.fultz@golfdruids.com
* Indicates a required field.